agata
es pl

Agata Troczka

+48 518 710 781

agata.troczka@emwcongress.eu

and
gb pl ru ua

Andrzej Robotecki

+48 512 187 879

andrzej.robotecki@emwcongress.eu

basoa
pl

Barbara Marciniak

+48 697 367 700

barbara.marciniak@emwcongress.eu

woman
gb pl ru ua

Maryna Pronyakina

+48 519 325 203

maryna.pronyakina@emwcongress.eu

olga
pl ru ua

Olga Soltiviska

+48 505 587 256

olga.soltiviska@emwcongress.eu

piebe
gb nl de pl

Piebe de Jong

+48 518 956 188

piebe.dejong@emwcongress.eu

yulia
gb pl ru ua

Yulia Arykova

+48 518 710 698

yulia.arykova@emwcongress.eu

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

Тема

Сообщение